Winx Club: The Complete Original Season 2

The Winx Club is back for Season 2! Follow Bloom and her powerful fairy friends–Stella, Flora, Musa, Tecna, and newcomer Layla–as they return from their summer vacation to begin their second year at The Alfea College for Fairies.

The Trix, a trio of witches, prove to be as challenging an enemy as ever having paired up with Lord Darkar who tries to lure Bloom to the dark side.
With the help of The Charmix, a power-up to the Magic Winx transformation that can only be gained through an act of genuine selflessness or forgiveness, the Winx work to free Bloom from Darkar’s control and stop The Trix forever.

Watch as the Winx Club fights villains in all 26 episodes of the COMPLETE ORIGINAL SEASON 2!

DISC 1 (episodes 1-7): The Shadow Phoenix / Up to Their Old Trix / The Rescue Mission / Princess Améntia / Magical Bonding / Brandon’s Wedding / The Mysterious Stone

DISC 2 (episodes 8-13): Party Crasher / Professor Avalon’s Secret / The Crypt of the Codex / Race Against Time / Win-x Together! / Lady of the Dance

DISC 3 (episodes 14-20): Battle on Planet Eraklyon / The Show Must Go On! / Hallowinx! / Twinning with the Witches / In the Heart of Cloud Tower / The Spy in the Shadows / Pixie Village

DISC 4 (episodes 21-26): Charmix Power / Danger in the Wildland / The Time for Truth / Darkar’s Prisoner / Face to Face With the Enemy / The Phoenix Revealed

Bonus Features

8-Page Fairy Identity Booklet

More Info
Trade Materials
Winx Club: The Complete Original Season 2
Winx Club: The Complete Original Season 2

Right click on images to download hi-res files.